Become a Member
Learn More
MGSOC Educational Conferences
Learn More
Previous
Next

Executive Board Members

Lucy Propst

President
mgsocpresident@mgsoc.org
(586) 484-1519

Sally Bolle

Vice-President
sallybolle@comcast.net
(248) 909-8668

Angela Sheperd

Treasurer
alsheperd@aol.com
(248) 249-1542

Julie Fromm

Secretary
jfromm@comcast.net
(248) 320-6497

John VanderAue

Advisor and Past President
jovan1463@gmail.com
(248) 661-0950

Committee Chairs

VMS Ambassadors

Amanda Koran

chase8219@gmail.com
(231) 578-6027

Becky Irey

beckyirey@gmail.com
(248) 563-3341

Bowers Farm

Sally Bolle – Wednesdays

sallybolle@comcast.net
(248) 909-8668

Amanda Koran

chase8219@gmail.com
(231) 578-6027

Beautiful Savior Gardens

Margy Truza

margy.truza@gmail.com
(248) 644-3560

Communication/ Marketing

Sally Bolle

sallybolle@comcast.net
(248) 909-8668

Corresponding Secretary

Cecily Roney

roneycecilya1@gmail.com
(248) 459-9216

Door Prize & Raffle

Janie Grissom

janie.grissom59@gmail.com
(248) 887-6096

Education

Amanda Koran

chase8219@gmail.com
(231) 578-6027

Fundraising

Denise Brown

deniseraeb@gmail.com
(248) 693-9177

Hospitality

Kathy Sobanski

sobanskk@yahoo.com
(248) 703-3801

Membership/ Elections

Julie Bird

jabird218@comcast.net
(214) 686-3334

Trips & Tours

Sue Williams

swillabee@hotmail.com
(734) 660-1625

2020 Educational Conference

Betty Peters

betty@peters-inc.com
(248) 930-4062

Scroll to Top